Alantic Provinces

New Brunswick

Vice President Atlantic Labs:
Ahmos Henry
Phone: (902) 468-1114 ext. 242
Fax : (902) 468-1245
Email : ahenry@essilor.ca
Aries Optical Ltd
Paul Barrett
Phone : (506) 458-1902
Fax : (506) 450-2869
Email : pbarret@essilor.ca

Sales Representative:
Marion Landers
Phone : (506)852-6816
Email : mlanders@essilor.ca

Essilor Technologies
Stéphane Brisebois
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6924
Fax : (514) 337-6240 / 1 800 337-5990
Email : sbrisebois@essilor.ca

Nova Scotia

Vice President Atlantic Labs:
Ahmos Henry
Phone: (902) 468-1114 ext. 242
Fax : (902) 468-1245
Email : ahenry@essilor.ca
Aries Optical Ltd
Paul Barrett
Phone : (506) 458-1902
Fax : (506) 450-2869
Email : pbarret@essilor.ca

Sales Representative:
Heather Clarke
Phone : (902) 483-4109
Email : hclarke@essilor.ca

Sales Representative:
Cheryl Rawding
Phone : (902) 430-2207
Email : crawding@essilor.ca

Prince Edward Island


Vice President Atlantic Labs:
Ahmos Henry
Phone: (902) 468-1114 ext. 242
Fax : (902) 468-1245
Email : ahenry@essilor.ca
Aries Optical Ltd

Paul Barrett
Phone : (506) 458-1902
Fax : (506) 450-2869
Email : pbarret@essilor.ca

Sales Representative:
Marion Landers
Phone : (506) 852-6816
Email : mlanders@essilor.ca

Newfoundland


Vice President Atlantic Labs:
Ahmos Henry
Phone: (902) 468-1114 ext. 242
Fax : (902) 468-1245
Email : ahenry@essilor.ca
Eastern Optical Ltd
Gary Veinott
Phone : (902) 468-4567 / 1 800 565-7538
Fax : (902) 468-4371 / 1 800 668-4371
Email : gveinott@easternoptical.ca



Quebec

Sales Manager :
Daniel Langlois
Phone : (514) 384-8811 / 1 800 201-8811
Fax : (514) 384-8737
Email : dlanglois@essilor.ca
Essilor Canada Ltée
Optique de l'Estrie Inc
Pro-Optic Canada Inc
Optique Lison Inc
Arnaud Rajchenbach
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6668
Fax : (514) 384-8737
Email : Arajchenbach@essilor.ca

Fernand Dion
Phone : (819) 569-5533 / 1 800 399-1579
Fax : (819) 565-5501 / 1 800 906-5501
Email: fdion@essilor.ca

Nathalie Boisvert
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6668
Fax : (514) 384-8737
Email : Nboisvert@essilor.ca

Robert Brunet
Phone : (418) 682-8463 / 1 800 463-6853
Fax : (418) 682-8463 / 1 800 815-5423
Email : rbrunet@essilor.ca


Nancy Wilson
Phone : (418) 682-8463 / 1 800 463-6852

Fax : (418) 682-5423 / 1 800 815-5423
Email : nwilson@essilor.ca


Raymonde Pigeon
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6668
Fax : (514) 337-6240 / 1 800 337-5990
Email : rpigeon@essilor.ca


Stéphanie Byette
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6668
Fax : (514) 384-8737
Email : sbyette@essilor.ca


Yvan Fournier
Phone : (819) 569-5533 / 1 800 399-1579
Fax : (819) 565-5501 / 1 800 906-5501

Email : yfournier@essilor.ca

Yves Campeau
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6668
Fax : (514) 337-6240 / 1 800 337-5998
Email :ycampeau@essilor.ca


Essilor Technologies
Stéphane Brisebois
Phone : (514) 337-2943 / 1 800 361-6924
Fax : (514) 337-6240 / 1 800 337-5990
Email : sbrisebois@essilor.ca


LENSFORCE
Anick Blackburn
Phone : (514) 337-2943 #3347 / 1 800 361-6924
Fax : (514) 337-6240 / 1 800 337-5998
Email : ablackburn@essilor.ca

Ontario

Sales Manager:
Eloise Pasianotto
Phone : (416) 252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 252-6406 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : epasianotto@essilor.ca
Essilor Canada Ltd
KW Optical Group
OPSG
R&R Optical Laboratory Ltd

Marc Cecatini
Phone : (416)252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 252-8498 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : mcecatini@essilor.ca

Richard Cheong
Phone : (416) 252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 252-8498 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : rcheong@essilor.ca

Diane Chevalier
Phone : (416) 252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 252-8498 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : dchevalier@essilor.ca

Susan Diguer
Phone : (519) 451-9943
Fax : (519) 451-4211
Email : sdiguer@essilor.ca

Barbara Gibson
Phone . : (416) 252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax . : (416) 252-8498 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : bgibson@essilor.ca

Kim Manias
Phone : (416) 252-5458 / 1-800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 252-8498 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : kmanias@essilor.ca

Amy Pitkethly
Phone : (613) 244-0022 / 1 800 361-1106
Fax : (613) 244-0779 / 1 800 863-1782
Email : apitkethly@essilor.ca


Brenda Ross
Phone . : (519) 451-9943 / 1 800 461-5792
Fax . : (519) 451-4211
Email : blross@essilor.ca

Michelle Rivais
Phone : (705) 560-7212
Fax : (705) 560-8124
Email : mrivais@essilor.ca

ECP Technical Specialist/Registered Optician

Eric Vieira
Phone : (416) 252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 252-8498 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : evieira@essilor.ca



Essilor Technologies
Tom Weissberger
Phone : (416) 252-5458 / 1 800 387-7255
Fax : (416) 555-9646 / 1 800 555-9646
Email : tweissberger@essilor.ca

Manitoba

Perspectics Optical Laboratory - Winnipeg
Customer Surface - Winnipeg
Lab Manager:
Volker Hues
Phone : (204) 474-2684
Fax : (204) 474-2731
Email : dkuhnie@essilor.ca

Sales:
Peter Kerr
Phone : (204) 474-2684
Fax : (204) 474-2731
Email : pkerr@essilor.ca

Saskatchewan

Pioneer Optical - Regina
Lab Manager:
Don Kuhnie
Phone : (306) 525-5201 / 1 800 667-1611
Fax : (306) 569-6010 / 1 888 667-1611
Email : dkuhnie@essilor.ca

Sales:
Don Kuhnie
Phone : (306) 525-5201 / 1 800 667-1611
Fax : (306) 569-6010 / 1 888 667-1611
Email : dkuhnie@essilor.ca
Morrison Optical - Saskatoon
Lab Manager:
Launa Arstall
Phone : (306) 525-5201 / 1 800 667-1611
Fax : (306) 569-6010 / 1 888 667-1611
Email : larstall@essilor.ca

Sales:
Don Kuhnie
Phone : (306) 525-5201 / 1 800 667-1611
Fax : (306) 569-6010 / 1 888 667-1611
Email : dkuhnie@essilor.ca

Alberta(North) and Northwest Terrirtories

Essilor Canada - Edmonton
KW Optical Group - Edmonton
Metro Optical - Edmonton
Lab Manager:
John Nesbit
Phone : (780) 437-4499 / 1 888 248-5539
Fax : (780) 436-7896
Email : jnesbit@essilor.ca

Director of Sales:
Kaja Salovsky
Phone : (604) 439-9464
Fax : (604) 439-9564
Email : ksalovsky@essilor.ca

Sales:
Gregg Spicer
Phone : (780) 465-9103 / 1 877 465-9103
Fax : (780) 452-3085
Email : gspicer@essilor.ca

Sales:
Alan Turnbull
Phone : (604) 437-5300 / 1 800 633-7717
Fax : (604) 437-5308 / 1 800 565-1139
Email : aturnbull@essilor.ca

Product Training - Lenses, Coatings, & Lab Services:
Claude Hazel
Phone: (403) 250-1539 / 1 800 661-8532
Fax: (403) 250-1542 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : chazel@essilor.ca

Sales - Essilor Technologies:
Patrick Plichon
Phone : (403) 250-1539 / 1 800 661-8532
Fax : (403) 250-1542 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : pplichon@essilor.ca

Alberta(South)

Essilor Canada - Calgary
KW Optical Group - Calgary
Lab Manager:
Debbie McKinley
Phone: (403) 243-6133 / 1 800 463-2067
Fax: (403) 243-6477 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : dmckinley@essilor.ca

Director of Sales:
Kaja Salovsky
Phone : (604) 439-9464
Fax : (604) 439-9564
Email : ksalovsky@essilor.ca

Sales:
Gord Jones
Phone: (403) 250-1539 / 1 800 661-8532
Fax: (403) 250-1542 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : gjones@essilor.ca

Sales:
Alan Turnbull
Phone : (604) 437-5300 / 1 800 633-7717
Fax : (604) 437-5308 / 1 800 565-1139
Email : aturnbull@essilor.ca

Product Training - Lenses, Coatings, & Lab Services:
Claude Hazel
Phone: (403) 250-1539 / 1 800 661-8532
Fax: (403) 250-1542 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : chazel@essilor.ca

Sales - Essilor Technologies:
Patrick Plichon
Phone : (403) 250-1539 / 1 800 661-8532
Fax : (403) 250-1542 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : pplichon@essilor.ca

British Columbia and Yukon Territory


Essilor Canada - Vancouver
KW Optical Group - Vancouver and Victoria
Customer Service Manager - Vancouver:
Brian Nisbet
Phone : (604) 437-5300 / 1 800 633-7717
Fax : (604) 437-5308 / 1 800 361-5405
Email : bnisbet@essilor.ca

Lab Manager - Victoria:
Darlene Nesbitt
Phone: (250) 383-4411 / 1 800 667-3799
Fax: (250) 383-2883
Email : dnesbitt@essilor.ca

Director of Sales :
Kaja Salovsky
Phone : (604) 439-9464
Fax : (604) 439-9564
Email : ksalovsky@essilor.ca

Sales - Greater Vancouver
Susan LeBlevec
Phone : (604) 437-5333 / 1 800 663-3691
Fax : (604) 438-2873
Email : s.leblevec@essilor.ca

Sales - Greater Vancouver
Terry Train
Phone : (604) 437-5333 / 1 800 663-3691
Fax : (604) 540-4628 / 1 800 565-5753
Email : ttrain@essilor.ca

Sales - BC:
Alan Turnbull
Phone : (604) 437-5300 / 1 800 633-7717
Fax : (604) 437-5308 / 1 800 565-1139
Email : aturnbull@essilor.ca

Sales - Vancouver Island:

Phone : (250) 383-4411 / 1 800 667-3779
Fax : (250) 383-2883
Email : s.leblevec@essilor.ca

Sales - Interior, Okanagan, Kootenays, Yukon:
Dany Levesque
Phone : (250) 859-2506 / 1 800 663-7717
Fax : (604) 438-2873
Email : dlevesque@essilor.ca

Product Training - Lenses, Coatings, & Lab Services:
Scott Kling
Phone : (604) 437-5300 / 1-800-663-7717
Fax : (604) 438-2873
Email : skling@essilor.ca

Sales - Essilor Technologies:
Joseph Abichahine
Phone : (604) 437-5307 / 1-866-259-2619
Fax : (604) 437-5307 / 1 800 565-1139
Email : jabichahine@essilor.ca